Team Development

I'm pleased to announce the commencement of our MHFC team development sessions for 2019.

This year we are lucky to be assisted by FIFA accredited coach Frank who will be working with all junior teams from U6-U11 to support and aid in the teams technical development.

All sessions will be run at Casuarina Oval, Casuarina Rd Alfords Point.

For your team’s specific time allocation please review the timetable available below.

Please ensure all players bring a ball and are wearing shinpads and boots. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Team

Date

Time (pm)

6A & 6B

Tuesday 9/04/2019

5:30 - 6:30

6C/1 & 6C/2

Tuesday 9/04/2019

6:30 - 7:30

9H

Monday 29/04/2019

5:30 - 6:30

W9C

Monday 29/04/2019

6:30 - 7:30

6D & 6E

Tuesday 30/04/2019

5:30 - 6:30

6F & 6G

Tuesday 30/04/2019

6:30 - 7:30

10A

Tuesday 30/04/2019

7:30 - 8:30

W9D

Monday 6/05/2019

5:30 - 6:30

9A

Monday 6/05/2019

6:30 - 7:30

6I

Tuesday 7/05/2019

5:30 - 6:30

7A

Tuesday 7/05/2019

6:30 - 7:30

10A

Tuesday 7/05/2019

7:30 - 8:30

7B

Tuesday 14/05/2019

5:30 - 6:30

7C/1

Tuesday 14/05/2019

6:30 - 7:30

10F

Tuesday 14/05/2019

7:30 - 8:30

7C/2

Tuesday 21/05/2019

5:30 - 6:30

7D/1

Tuesday 21/05/2019

6:30 - 7:30

11C

Tuesday 21/05/2019

7:30 - 8:30

7D/2

Tuesday 28/05/2019

5:30 - 6:30

7E

Tuesday 28/05/2019

6:30 - 7:30

11D/1

Tuesday 28/05/2019

7:30 - 8:30

9D

Monday 3/06/2019

5:30 - 6:30

9G

Monday 3/06/2019

6:30 - 7:30

7F & 7G

Tuesday 4/06/2019

5:30 - 6:30

9H

Tuesday 4/06/2019

6:30 - 7:30

11D/2

Tuesday 4/06/2019

7:30 - 8:30

8A

Tuesday 11/06/2019

5:30 - 6:30

8C

Tuesday 11/06/2019

6:30 - 7:30

W11D

Tuesday 11/06/2019

7:30 - 8:30

8E

Tuesday 18/06/2019

5:30 - 6:30

8F

Tuesday 18/06/2019

6:30 - 7:30

8G

Tuesday 25/06/2019

5:30 - 6:30

9D

Tuesday 25/06/2019

6:30 - 7:30

TOP